Academy governance

Interim Executive Board

Consists of the following members:

Louise Soden (Chair)

Val Creasy

Alan Evans

Debbie Gates

Linda Hothersall

Rosy Lord



To contact one of the KES Academy Board members, please email the Clerk to the Governors, Sharon Scott.

For full details on our members, directors and governors, and those of the Eastern Multi-Academy Trust, please click here.

Details of the structure and responsibilities of our governing body and committees, plus the role of the academy trust board and its committees can be found in our constitution and terms of reference.