Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Mr L Brown Principal Lloyd.Brown@KESAcademy.co.uk
Mrs S Harvey Principal’s PA Sandra.Harvey@KESAcademy.co.uk 221
Miss B Backham Vice-Principal (Quality and Standards) Barbara.Backham@KESAcademy.co.uk 287
Mrs V Setters Vice-Principal (Barriers to Learning, Safeguarding) Victoria.Setters@KESAcademy.co.uk 240
Mrs W McLean Assistant Principal (Progress, Behaviour and Attendance for Key Stage 4) Wendy.McLean@KESAcademy.co.uk 265
Mr G Robinson Assistant Principal (Progress, Behaviour and Attendance for Key Stage 3) Graeme.Robinson@KESAcademy.co.uk 226
Mr C Teanby Assistant Principal (Progress and Attendance in Key Stage 5) Chris.Teanby@KESAcademy.co.uk 269
Mrs R Schrooder Operations Manager Rebecca.Schrooder@KESAcademy.co.uk 307
Mrs H Hemeter Safeguarding Coordinator Heidi.Hemeter@KESAcademy.co.uk 292
Mrs K Stonach Safeguarding Coordinator Kari.Stonach@KESAcademy.co.uk 255
Mr J Dixon Head of Art James.Dixon@KESAcademy.co.uk
Mr W Blake Head of DT Will.Blake@KESAcademy.co.uk
Mrs L Dawson Head of English Louisa.Dawson@KESAcademy.co.uk
Mr S Hogger Head of Humanities Steven.Hogger@KESAcademy.co.uk
Mr M Taylor Head of ICT Matthew.Taylor@KESAcademy.co.uk
Mr D Clarke Head of Maths Darren.Clarke@KESAcademy.co.uk
Mrs L Hawkins Head of MFL Leah.Hawkins@KESAcademy.co.uk
Mrs M Nicholls Head of Music Mariegold.Nicholls@KESAcademy.co.uk
Miss J Walters Head of PE Jody.Walters@KESAcademy.co.uk
Mrs J Randall Head of Science Jennifer.Randall@KESAcademy.co.uk
Mrs M Holmes SENCO Micarla.Holmes@KESAcademy.co.uk
Mr D Gay Progress Leader for Year 7 Daniel.Gay@KESAcademy.co.uk 313
Mrs M Nicholls Progress Leader for Year 8 Mariegold.Nicholls@KESAcademy.co.uk 311
Mrs R Pezzella Admin Assistant for Key Stage 3 Rachel.Pezzella@KESAcademy.co.uk 277
Dr K Tadikonda Progress Leader for Year 9 Kalpana.Tadikonda@KESAcademy.co.uk 274
Mr L Chung Progress Leader for Year 10 Lang.Chung@KESAcademy.co.uk 312
Mrs W Asquith Progress Leader for Year 11 Wendy.Asquith@KESAcademy.co.uk 228
Mrs J Wiseman Admin Assistant for Key Stage 4 Joanna.Wiseman@KESAcademy.co.uk 280
Mr A White Progress Leader for Key Stage 5 Alistair.White@KESAcademy.co.uk 224
Mrs L Balls Admin Assistant for Key Stage 5 Linda.Balls@KESAcademy.co.uk 261