Year 11

Welcome to Year 11

Hello and welcome my name is Mrs Belinda Wright and I am Head of Year 11. Myself and 16 Form Tutors plus attached staff are here to look after and support your children. Your child’s Form Tutor should be your first port of call should you need to contact us or alternatively please feel to contact myself. Below is a list of Year 11 Form Tutors for your information.

I will be predominantly looking after the pastoral needs for Year 11 students and Alison Taylor will be leading on the progression and achievement of the students.

Obviously, this is a very important year for all Year 11 students with the main focus being on helping students achieve the best that they can. Later on, as the year progresses I will be updating you on various events that will be taking place. Culminating with the Year 11 Prom which I know all the students look forward to.

Head of Year  Mrs Belinda Wright         Belinda.Wright@kesacademy.co.uk

Standards Leader Mrs Alison Taylor     Alison.Taylor@kesacademy.co.uk

 

11K      Mrs Emma Durrant   Emma.Durrant@kesacademy.co.uk

11W     Miss Laura Grant  Laura.Grant@kesacademy.co.uk  & Mrs Alison Taylor   Alison.Taylor@kesacademy.co.uk

11N     Mr James Crockett  James.Crockett@kesacademy.co.uk

11G     Mr Mike Mallett  Mike.Mallett@kesacademy.co.uk

11E     Mr Steve Hogger   Steven.Hogger@kesacademy.co.uk

11D     Mr Matthew Taylor Matthew.Taylor@kesacademy.co.uk

11A      Miss Sarah Rowen  sarah.rowen@kesacademy.co.uk

11T       Dr Kappana Tadikonda kalpana tadikonda@kesacademy.co.uk

11P      Mr Ross McNeil  ross.mcneil@kesacademy.co.uk

11H      Mr Keith Head  keith.head@kesacademy.co.uk

Attached Staff

Julie Wilson Julie.wilson@kesacademy.co.uk

 

 

The presentation from our recent Year 11 Welcome evening can be found here

Mr Brown’s letter regarding Easter revision sessions for Y11 and other notices can be read here